Spuild - Minimal build tool

project python build-tool cli

My work on frontend design have restarted after a long while. While it is easy to setup build automation on my linux machine (okay, not so easy, manageable), I have difficulty getting nodejs application to run on my phone because of the file permisions limitation that termux has, since I am unwilling to root my phone.

Hence, I have developed my own build tool, spuild. This build tool will be automating the generation of files, from scss to css, jade to html, coffeescript to javascript (when I have finally finish learning it.

Currently, plugin is not supported, everything is just one file. But I am going to mimick the application design of later, which will allow me to make it extentable. I will too have to switch everything into a plugin format.